A More Practical Approach

Just an FYI post:

I’ve restarted a blog I haven’t revisited in four years.  I, along with my students, have been doing a lot of interesting work with K-12 students. So, I decided to start sharing some of those practical lessons and resources on a blog that will be searchable by grade level and NGSS subject.  I hope you’ll check it out or pass it on to your colleagues and encourage them to subscribe.

PS. Every elementary teacher should be teaching science (based on the NGSS) so I hope you’ll share with your K-5 compadres. There will be a lot of content for them as the work builds.

This entry was posted in Science Education, teacher education. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A More Practical Approach

  1. Michelle says:

    Just found your blog and have read all the way back through 2014. I don’t visit any blogs regularly, at least not on purpose, but I will be considering doing so with this one. It is informative, helpful, and focuses on teaching from just the right view points. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences!

    Like

Leave a Reply

